OMNI Visions

Connie Willis
Author of To Say Nothing of the Dog

We had a chat with her on Thursday, December 4, 1997. You can read a transcript here.

To Say Nothing of the Dog
by Connie Willis
(Bantam, 1997, $23.95)

Read an excerpt here!

Connie Willis is the author of the novels Doomsday Book, winner of the Nebula and Hugo Awards, Lincoln's Dreams, winner of the John W. Campbell Award, Remake and Bellwether, and the short story collections Fire Watch and Impossible Things. Willis is the first author to have ever won the Nebula and Hugo Award in all four fiction categories. Her most recent novel, To Say Nothing of the Dog, is a time travel novel set in the same universe as her novelette "Fire Watch" and Doomsday Book. She lives in Greeley, Colorado, with her very nice husband, two relatively well-behaved cats, and a very naughty bulldog.

Home || Prime Time || Live Science || Machine Dreams || Project Open Book || SF-Fantasy-Horror
Continuum || Antimatter || Mind-Brain Lab || Interactive IQ || Gallery || OMNI Toons

Questions, comments and suggestions can be mailed to the webmaster.

Copyright © 1998 by Omni Publications International, Ltd. All Rights Reserved.